A New Mission


    Hi! I’m back! I am about to keep posting my American life. Well a few days later, I got a mission, technically, it cannot be called a mission, because my class teacher Ms. Zheng took 3-day off for Chicago for working, so together with the substitute, Mr Snowburg, we have to take charge of the class for three days!  The kids were all good when Ms.Zheng is in the classroom, but when she’s not around, they were like being set free.

    大家好。几天后,我接到了一个任务,严格来说,这不算一个任务,因为郑老师因为工作原因请了三天假,所以我和代课老师斯诺伯格先生要一起代三天的课!当郑老师在班里的时候孩子们都很好,一旦郑老师走了,孩子们都暴走了!

😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😔

    Day one: while Mr.Snowburg was teaching social study and math, some of the kids didn’t respect the teacher, they were walking around and did their own things, then I would ask the kids to go back to their own spot and listen to the teacher, well, they did what I told them to do for a while, then they just repeated what they just did, I was out of option, and called the office to take some away. While in Chinese class which I taught, things were a little bit better but not that much better. For me, day one was a mess. I was really upset that they would behave like that.

     代课第一天:当斯诺伯格先生在上社会课和数学课时,一些孩子根本不尊重老师,他们在教室里走来走去,做自己的事情,不听老师的话。然后我会叫他们回座位听老师讲课,一开始他们照做了,但过了一会儿他们又开始干自己的事。然后我就给办公室打了电话,办公室的人带走了一个孩子。在我上中文课时,孩子们表现得比之前好,但也没有达到我想要的要求。第一天对于我来说很不好,孩子们的表现让我感到很沮丧。

发表评论

