Classroom Mission

 

   Day2: Before I went into the classroom, I took a really deep breathe, how much I wish Ms.Zheng was here! Same old, same old! Kids did what they supposed to do, morning work, morning massage, social study and math by Mr.Snowburg, and I taught Chinese, just in a reluctant way. I love those kids from the bottom of my heart,I want to be their friend, but as a teacher, I have to be strict with them, still , day two was a rough day. I survived.

    代课第二天:在我进教室之前,我深呼吸了,我真的很希望郑老师也在上课。还是老样子,虽然不愿意,孩子们还是完成了自己应该做的事情,我带着孩子们读了早晨信息,他们完成了早晨作业,斯诺伯格先生上了社会课和数学课,我上中文课。我很爱这些孩子,我想做他们的朋友,但作为一个老师,我必须对他们很严格。

    Day 3: To my surprise, day 3 was not that bad, when I had the Chinese Class, kids listened carefully, after I taught the class, Mr.Snowburg gave me thumb up. I was really happy.

     第三天:出乎我的意料,孩子们在中文课上表现很好,他们在很认真地听我上课,没有吵闹,,上完课后,斯诺伯格先生竖起了大拇指。第三天我很开心。

    To be honest, I really appreciate this opportunity. So that I can better see my advantages and disadvantages. Still I love the kids, even though they were naughty sometimes, I want to teach them everything I know.

    老实说,我很高兴能有这次机会,这样我才能看到自己的优势和缺点。虽然孩子们很淘气,但我依然爱他们,我愿意把自己知道的知识都教给他们。

发表评论

